Listado de Funcionarios
Funcionario listar
Imagen Nombre Repartición Anexo Email
Pedro Rojas Dirección General 1 chillan@udec.cl
Paola Zerega Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 chillan@udec.cl
Marcelo Rubilar DTI Chillán 1 mrubila@udec.cl
Gloria Gutiérrez DTI Chillán 1 glogutierrez@udec.cl
Gloria Falcón DTI Chillán 1 gfalcon@udec.cl
Sebastian Ortíz Servicios Estudiantiles 1 sebaortiz@udec.cl
Carla Peña Servicios Estudiantiles 1 carlapena@udec.cl
Ivette Retamal Servicios Estudiantiles 1 chillan@udec.cl
Luis Quiroz Servicios Estudiantiles 1 luisquiroz@udec.cl
Camila - CECAL 1 chillan@udec.cl
Marcela Jaime Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 mjaime@udec.cl
Macarena Dávila Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 mdavila@udec.cl
Abraham Arevalo Servicios Estudiantiles 1 aarevalo@udec.cl
Samuel Gerrit Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 chillan@udec.cl
Jorge Bórquez DTI Chillán 7519 jorgeborque@udec.cl
Manuel Pino DTI Chillán 8967 mpinov@udec.cl
Juan - Formación Complementaria - chillan@udec.cl
Victor Díaz Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 victordiaz@udec.cl
Carlos Figueroa Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 cafigueroa@udec.cl
José Coloma Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 josecoloma@udec.cl
Pedro Troncoso Mantención 1 pedrotroncoso@udec.cl
Celso Vivallo Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 cvivallo@udec.cl
Juan Pradel Subdirección 1 jpradel@udec.cl
Luis Ponce Subdirección 1 luisponce@udec.cl
Oscar Morales Subdirección 1 omorales@udec.cl
Sergio Gomez Subdirección 1 segomez@udec.cl
Paulina Ceballos Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 pauliceballos@udec.com
Gloria Dávila Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 mdavila@udec.cl
Roberto Herrera Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 robertoherrera@udec.cl
Elías Karmach Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 ekarmach@udec.cl
María Flores Servicios Generales 1 mariaflo@udec.cl
Carmen Pérez Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 carmeperez@udec.cl
Ariel Soto Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 arsoto@udec.cl
Claudia Troncoso Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 clatroncoso@udec.cl
Ximena Lagos Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 ximenalagos@udec.cl
Ruth Rodríguez DTI Chillán 1 rurodrig@udec.cl
Camila Garrido Salas Centralizada 1 cgarrido@udec.cl
Gustavo Yévenes Servicios Generales 0 guyevenes@udec.cl
Isaías Vergara Parque y Jardines 1 isavergara@udec.cl
Juniaz Mendez Parque y Jardines 1 chillan@udec.cl
Felipe Pino Servicios Generales 0 felipino@udec.cl
Fresia Ponce Servicios Estudiantiles 1 fponce@udec.cl
Marcela Ferrada Servicios Estudiantiles 1 mferradac@udec.cl
Patricio Riquelme Servicios Estudiantiles 1 patrique@udec.cl
Mauricio Rettig Servicios Estudiantiles 1 mrettig@udec.cl
Claudia Saavedra Servicios Estudiantiles 1 clsaavedra@udec.cl
Nicolas Gatica Servicios Estudiantiles 1 nicgatica@udec.cl
Vilna Ortíz Servicios Estudiantiles 1 vortizl@udec.cl
Vanessa Daza Servicios Estudiantiles 1 vadaza@udec.cl
Roberto Rodriguez Salas Centralizada - chillan@udec.cl
Marcela - Salas Centralizada - chillan@udec.cl
Rodolfo Rodríguez DTI Chillán 1 rrodriguez@udec.cl
Monica Rojas Salas Centralizada - morojas@udec.cl
Lilian Ortiz SAN Chillán - lyortiz@udec.cl
Nelly San Martin Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 nelsanmartin@udec.cl
Yanina Rivas Ucap Chillán 1 chillan@udec.cl
Jonathan Gutierrez Subdirección 1 jonathangutierr@udec.cl
Patricia Sepúlveda Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 patsepulvedaa@udec.cl
Viviana Moena Formación Complementaria 0000 vmoena@udec.cl
Carlos Canto DTI Chillán 8967 carloscanto@udec.cl
Carlos Delgado Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 cadelgado@udec.cl
Maria Ormazabal Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 mormazabal@udec.cl
Ricardo Pérez Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 rtirapegui@udec.cl
Jorge Torres Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 jtorresf@udec.cl
Cristian Vergara Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 crisvergara@udec.cl
Maria San Martin Ucap Chillán 8968 mariajosanmartg@udec.cl
Marta Gallegos Subdirección 0 mgallego@udec.cl
Mary Vildosola Subdirección 0 mavildosola@udec.cl
Evelyn González Subdirección 0 chillan@udec.cl
Maria Cortés Subdirección 0 macortes@udec.cl
Gary Semechuk Subdirección 0 grandall@udec.cl
Mauricio Oyarzo Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 mauriciooyarzo@udec.cl
Maria Navarrete Servicios Generales 0 mariaina@udec.cl
Marlene Contreras Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 mcontrer@udec.cl
Patricio Espinoza Finanzas y Personal 8989 patespinozac@udec.cl
Gabriel Méndez Biblioteca 0 gamendez@udec.cl
Raúl Merino Sección Deportes 0 ramerino@udec.cl
Andrea Ortíz Biblioteca 0 andreortiz@udec.cl
Hector Salamanca Sección Deportes 0 hesalamanca@udec.cl
Wilson González Parque y Jardines 1 wilsogonzalez@udec.cl
Cristian Nuñez Biblioteca 0 crinunez@udec.cl
Alfonso Romero Sección Deportes 0 alfonsoromero@udec.cl
Luis Zapata Salas Centralizada 0000 luzapata@udec.cl
Angie Romina Figueroa Biblioteca 0 angiefigueroa@udec.cl
Fanny Zuñiga Biblioteca 0 fannyzuniga@udec.cl
Juan Andrades Biblioteca 0 jandrades@udec.cl
Elsa Serrano Biblioteca 0 eserrano@udec.cl
Claudia Torres Sección Deportes 0 clautorres@udec.cl
Claudia Concha Servicios Estudiantiles 1 claudiconcha@udec.cl
Eduardo Hernandez Salas Centralizada 0000 edhernandez@udec.cl
Ingrid Hasler Servicios Estudiantiles 1 inhasler@udec.cl
Ricardo Solís Salas Centralizada 0000 ricsolis@udec.cl
Olga Elgueta Servicios Estudiantiles 1 oelgueta@udec.cl
Victoria Fernandez SAN Chillán 0 vicfernandez@udec.cl
Cecilia Yañez SAN Chillán 0 ceciyanez@udec.cl
Carlos Isla SAN Chillán 0 carloisla@udec.cl
Francisco Zuñiga SAN Chillán 1234 frazuniga@udec.cl
Marcelo Jara SAN Chillán 0 marcelojara@udec.cl
Jose Gatica SAN Chillán 0 chillan@udec.cl
Margarita Palavecino SAN Chillán 0 marpalavecino@udec.cl
Yerko Cortés Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 chillan@udec.cl
Francisco González Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 fgonzalezg@udec.cl
Francisco López Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 flopezc@udec.cl
Mauricio López Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 maurilopez@udec.cl
Marcelo Oliva Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 marcelooliva@udec.cl
Luis Pajkuric Escuela de Administración y Negocios 0 lpajkuric@udec.cl
Jaqueline Vergara Formación Complementaria 0000 jacvergara@udec.cl
José Vizcarra Biblioteca 0 jvizcarra@udec.cl
Daniela Correa Escuela de Administración y Negocios 1 danielacorrea@udec.cl
José Becerra Mantención 0000 leohenriquez@udec.cl
Jorge Salinas Mantención 0000 jorgesalinas@udec.cl
Francisco Contreras Dirección General 0 franciscocontre@udec.cl
Juan Zapata Servicios Generales 0 juazapata@udec.cl
Enrique Villaroel Servicios Generales 0 evillarr@udec.cl
María Rossier Dirección General 0 mrossler@udec.cl
Alex Valdenegro Servicios Generales 0 alexvaldenegro@udec.cl
Pascual Silva Servicios Generales 0 psilva@udec.cl
Ivan Sepulveda Servicios Generales 1 ivsepulveda@udec.cl
Pedro Saldivar Servicios Generales 0 psaldivar@udec.cl
Jaime Saavedra Servicios Generales 0 jasaavedra@udec.cl
Sergio Figueroa Mantención 0000 sefigueroa@udec.cl
Luis Mendoza Servicios Generales 0 lmendoza@udec.cl
Mauricio Retamal Mantención 0000 mauretamal@udec.cl
Marcelo Ramírez Servicios Generales 0 marceramirez@udec.cl
Rafael Adasme Mantención 0000 radasme@udec.cl
Juan Polanco Servicios Generales 0 jpolanco@udec.cl
Clara Castro Dirección General 0 clarcastro@udec.cl
Christian Pedreros Servicios Generales 0 chpedreros@udec.cl
Patricio Ovalle Servicios Generales 0 patovalle@udec.cl
Carmen Abuin Finanzas y Personal 0 cabuin@udec.cl
Daniel Opazo Servicios Generales 0 danielopazo@udec.cl
Sergio Llanos Mantención 0000 sergllanos@udec.cl
Luis Muñoz Finanzas y Personal 0 lmunoz@udec.cl
Ana Loyola Dirección General 0 ployola@udec.cl
Pamela Inostroza Finanzas y Personal 0 paminost@udec.cl
José Luengo Servicios Generales 0 josluengo@udec.cl
Abigail Fernández Dirección General 0 abfernandez@udec.cl
Marcelo Quintana Mantención 0000 maquintana@udec.cl
Lissete Labra Finanzas y Personal 0 llabra@udec.cl
Darwin Lagos Servicios Generales 0 darwinlagos@udec.cl
Margarita Campos Mantención 0000 margacam@udec.cl
Emanuel Jara Servicios Generales 0 emanueljara@udec.cl
Alejandra San Martín Dirección General 0 alejsanmartin@udec.cl
Manuel Calvo Finanzas y Personal 0 mcalvo@udec.cl
Juan Fuente Servicios Generales 0 juanfuente@udec.cl
Valeria Lavanderos Mantención 0000 vlavanderos@udec.cl
Miguel Figueroa Servicios Generales 0 mfigueroah@udec.cl
Héctor Vera Finanzas y Personal 0 hecvera@udec.cl
Mario Fernández Servicios Generales 0 marioafernandez@udec.cl
Georgina Salamanca Dirección General 0 gesalama@udec.cl
Marcelo Carrasco Servicios Generales 0 marcarrasco@udec.cl
María Arteaga Finanzas y Personal 0 marartea@udec.cl
Ulises Brevis Servicios Generales 0 ulbrevis@udec.cl
Rodrigo Sepúlveda Parque y Jardines 0000 rodrsepulveda@udec.cl
José Alfaro Servicios Generales 0 jalfaro@udec.cl
Edith Yañez Finanzas y Personal 0 eyanez@udec.cl
Nilson Alcarruz Servicios Generales 0 nilsonalcarruz@udec.cl
Claudio Rodríguez Biblioteca 0 crodriguezq@udec.cl
Claudia Peñaranda Biblioteca 0 cpenaranda@udec.cl
Javiera Avila CECAL 0 javiavila@udec.cl
María Castro CECAL 0 mariasolecastro@udec.cl
Olga Osses CECAL 0 olgaosses@udec.cl
Guillermo Acuña Servicios Generales 0 gacuna@udec.cl
Román Echeverría Servicios Generales 666 romanecheverria@udec.cl
Héctor Troncoso Servicios Generales 0 hectortroncoso@udec.cl
Sergio Cortés Servicios Generales 0 secortes@udec.cl
Pedro Díaz Sección Deportes 0 pediaz@udec.cl
Luis Velásquez Servicios Generales 0 luvelasquez@udec.cl
Marcela Sepúlveda Servicios Generales 0 marcesepulveda@udec.cl
Claudio Troncoso Sección Deportes 0 claudiotroncoso@udec.cl
Luis Rodríguez Servicios Generales 0 lrodriguezf@udec.cl
Juan Veloso Sección Deportes 0 jveloso@udec.cl
Boris Osses Servicios Generales 0 borosses@udec.cl
Marcela Durán Biblioteca 0 marceladuran@udec.cl
Jorge Solís Salas Centralizada 0000 jsolis@udec.cl
Juan Ocampo Servicios Generales 0 juocampo@udec.cl
Liliana Puentes Biblioteca 0 chillan@udec.cl
Jean Louis Servicios Generales 0 jlouischarles@udec.cl
Cristian Gómez Servicios Generales 0 crgomezc@udec.cl
Ricardo Escobar Servicios Generales 0 ricardorogescob@udec.cl
Oscar Pérez Servicios Generales 0 osperez@udec.cl
Jorge Muñoz Servicios Estudiantiles 0 jorgefmunoz@udec.cl
Gregor Pinto Servicios Estudiantiles 0 gregorpinto@udec.cl
Oscar Cabezas Salas Centralizada 0000 ocabezas@udec.cl
Ricardo Vásquez Servicios Estudiantiles 0 rivasquez@udec.cl
Yorka Pinto Salas Centralizada 0000 yorkapinto@udec.cl
Lylian Ortiz Servicios Estudiantiles 0 lyortiz@udec.cl
José Gatica SAN Chillán 0 josgatica@udec.cl
Gloria Hernández SAN Chillán 0 glhernandez@udec.cl
Juan Barrera Subdirección 8705 jbarrera@udec.cl
Imagen Nombre Repartición Anexo Email